top of page

Hootsuite/Google Search Consol

In the past two weeks we have learned a lot of interesting things that can contribute to the success of our personal websites, but the two things that I found to be the most helpful and easily understandable were how to use Hootsuite and how to use Google Search Consol. Through the use of Hootsuite I am able to have a consistent voice over all forms of social media. I also like how I can use this particular website to see all the analytics for posts to see what is trending in the snowboard community, how people are reacting to my posts and brainstorm better tactics for future posts. I also enjoyed learning how to use Google Search Content to make my site a top result on Google. I think that this is the most important tool to use for my website because it takes very simple search words and leads viewers directly to my page. Google is the most popular search tool on the internet, making it crucial to make your site easily accessible. In order to create a successful website, it is important to consider different resources that are available for free online. While it is fun to learn about how these tools can be used for a business, it will be exciting to implements this training to a live business.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page